Unsung Hero Award

[Webmaster's note: I do not have the historical winners of this award. Anyone who has a list of past winners, please send it to me and I'll post it. In the meantime, I'll post new winners as we go, starting with 2002.]

2017 Kerry Schneider 

2016 Chuck Emmons and Gretchen Gray 

2015 Donna O'Bryant Metzger

2014 Chris Wenrich

2013 Lorraine Louie

2012 Jed Holland

2002 Beth Fenske