President's Award

[Webmaster's note: We do not have the historical winners of this award. Anyone who has a list of past winners (pre-2002), please send it to webmaster and we'll post it.]

2023 Chuck Emmons

2022 Chuck Emmons

2017 Michelle Morrison & Jenn Morton 

2016 David Miller

2015 Evelynn Decker

2014 Evelynn Decker

2012 Laura Prior

2010 Silvia Harper

2002 Lou Duhamel